Phyliss Miranda  
- the "Code of the West" lives!
Books & Videos

Click here for a Printable Book List

           Phyliss Miranda Book List



          Kensington Titles


-Give Me a Texan

-Give Me a Cowboy (Kasota Springs historical)

-Give Me a Texas Ranger

-Give Me a Texas Outlaw

-A Texas Christmas (Kasota Springs historical)

-Be My Texas Valentine


-The Tycoon and the Texan

Kasota Spring Romance Series

-The Troubled Texan

-Out of a Texas Night*

-Deep in the Heart of a Texan*

-A Texan’s Secret*

*Work in progress to continue the Kasota Springs series

Prairie Rose Publications

Short Story Collections

-Wishing for a Cowboy

-Hearts and Spurs

Website Builder